Web Site Publisher
FAQ: When I upgrade will all my settings be saved?
Yes. When you upgrade from one version of Web Site Publisher to a newer version, all the settings for your web sites will be preserved. Where a newer version of Web Site Publisher supports settings which were not available to earlier versions these will be automatically set with reasonable defaults.